Skip to content Skip to navigation
See our Campus Ready site for most up to date information about the fall semester.Campus ReadyCOVID Help

Division of Undergraduate Education Directory


James Zimmerman, Ph.D.
Interim Vice Provost and Dean for Undergraduate Education
Teaching Professor of Physics
Alisha Kimble, M.A.                                 
Assistant Dean                                                

Dean's Office Staff

Maggie Farias
Administrative Specialist
William Lentz, Ph.D.
Special Projects Assistant
Linda Sheehan, Ed.D.
Assessment Analyst

Affiliated Centers & Programs 

Jorge L. Arroyo, Ed.D. 
Luis Carrasco, M.A. 
Coordinator, The Math Center
Miriam Chavez, M.A.
Programs Coordinator, UCDC & UCCS
Erin Goldin, Ph.D.
Joan Holmquist, M.Ed.
Valerie Leppert , Ph.D.
Professor, Materials and BioMaterials Science and Engineering
Cathy Pohan, Ph.D.
Michelle Roppeau, Ph.D.
Director of First Year and Undeclared Advising, Bobcat Advising Center 



*Full Organization chart available upon request.